Upcoming Classes

You are here

Professional development stands at the very core of the work of the American Conference of Cantors. Continuous learning and collaboration with colleagues is fundamental to the long term career success of any cantor. 

December 13, 2017: 1:00pm ET - 2:00pm E
Business

Retired Cantor's Network (RCN) Conference Call

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Eastern
10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Presenter: Cantor Gail Hirschenfang, ACC Director of Member Support
Moderator: Cantor Florence Frie...